schedule

 

Friday, January 31 – Lemon Tree Gallery, Cape Charles – 6:00 pm

Saturday, February 8 – Elation Brewing, Norfolk – 6:30 pm

Friday, February 21 – Tidewater Arts Outreach, Virginia Beach – 2:00 pm

Tuesday, February 25 – St Patrick Catholic School, Norfolk – 7:00 pm

Sunday, March 1 – Hunter at Sunrise, WHRO AltRadio – 10:30 am

Friday, March 6 – Hampton Roads Show, WAVY-TV – 11:00 am

Friday, March 13 – Suffolk Center for Cultural Arts, Suffolk – 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 14 – Private Party, Norfolk – 6:00 pm

Saturday, March 21 – Maker’s Craft Brewery, Norfolk – 3:00 pm

Friday, May 22 – Elation Brewing, Norfolk – 6:30 pm

Saturday, June 13 – Elizabeth River Project Riverfest – Time TBA