schedule

 

 

Friday, December 1 – Lemon Tree Gallery, Cape Charles – 6:00 pm

Wednesday, December 6 – Singer-Songwriter Night (Jim is host), Starving Artist Cafe, Norfolk – 7:00 pm

Thursday, December 14 – Sentara Nursing Home, Norfolk – 2:00 pm

Saturday, December 16 –  Starving Artist Cafe, Norfolk – 7:00 pm

2018

Wednesday, January 10 – Singer-Songwriter Night (Jim is host), Starving Artist Cafe, Norfolk – 7:00 pm

Saturday, January 27 – Starving Artist Cafe, Norfolk – 7:00 pm

Saturday, February 10 – Starving Artist Cafe, Norfolk – 7:00 pm

Wednesday, February 14 – Singer-Songwriter Night Love Song Edition (Jim is host), Starving Artist Cafe, Norfolk – 7:00 pm

Saturday, March 10 –  Starving Artist Cafe, Norfolk – 7:00 pm

Wednesday, March 14 – Singer-Songwriter Night (Jim is host), Starving Artist Cafe, Norfolk – 7:00 pm