schedule

 

Saturday, July 7 – Hank’s Filling Station, Norfolk – 3:00 pm

Monday, July 9 – Vanguard Brewpub & Distillery, Hampton – 7:00 pm

Sunday, July 22 – Lemon Tree Gallery and Studio, Cape Charles – 11:00 am

Wednesday, August 8 – First Presbyterian Church, Portsmouth – 6:00 pm

Saturday, August 11 – Starfire Festival Countdown #3, Norfolk – Time TBA

Monday, August 13 – Vanguard Brewpub & Distillery, Hampton – 7:00 pm

Saturday, August 18 – Hank’s Filling Station, Norfolk – 3:00 pm

Saturday, August 25 – Seawall Art Show, Portsmouth – 2:00 pm

Saturday, August 25 – Private Party, Virginia Beach – 7:30 pm

Friday, August 31 – Lemon Tree Gallery and Studio, Cape Charles – 6:00 pm

Sunday, September 15 – Riverfest, Chesapeake – time TBA